Planning Commission


The Planning Commission consists of 7 members who serve three-year terms. They review all plans related to land development in the Township and provide their recommendations to the Board of Supervisors.

Regular Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • 2nd Monday of every month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View the most recent Agendas and Minutes.


  • John Lombardo, Secretary
    Term expires:  December 31, 2020
  • Lauren R. Parker, Vice-Chair
    Term expires:  December 31, 2023
  • Glenn Geary
    Term expires: December 31, 2020


  • R. Jeffery McGeary
    Term expires:  December 31, 2023
  • Paul Lewandowski
    Term expires:  December 31, 2020
  • Edward Stokan
    Term expires: December 31, 2022