County & State Government Officials

Township Officials

The Township of Pine is a home rule municipality governed by five elected supervisors who are responsible for the overall operation of the Township. The Board of Supervisors is assisted by the Township staff and by many dedicated volunteers.

The Board of Supervisors meetings are held the first and third Monday's of each month at 6:30 p.m. Additional meetings will be advertised in the Tribune Review and on our website when scheduled. Meetings are held at the Pine Community Center.

Learn more about the Board of Supervisors. View Board of Supervisors meeting agendas and minutes.

Allegheny County Officials

Sara Innamorato
Chief Executive
Phone:  412-350-6500

Visit Rich Fitzgerald's Website.

Matthew J. Brungo
District Magistrate
Phone:  412-366-2221

Visit Matthew J. Brungo's website.

Suzanne Filiaggi
County Council, District 2
Phone:  412-350-6490

Visit Suzanne Filiaggi's Website

State of Pennsylvania Officials

Josh Shapiro
Phone:  717-787-2500

Visit the Governor's website.

Lindsey Williams
PA Senate District 38

Visit Lindsey Williams' website

Robert Mercuri
PA House, District 28
Phone:  412-369-2230

Visit Robert Mercuri's website.

Congressional Officials

Chris Deluzio
U.S. Representative, Congressional District 17
Phone:  202-225-2301

Visit Chris Deluzio's Website.

John Fetterman

Washington, D.C.
Dirksen Senate Office Building, Suite B40B
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-4254

200 Chesnut Street Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 241-1090

320 Market Street, Suite 475E
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 782-3951

Visit John Fetterman's Website